Employees

Employees

Yurzhenko Alona

Head of Department

  Graduated from Kherson State University in 2012 and received her Master's Degree in “Humanities. Language and Literature (English)”. Since 2011, has worked as an English teacher at the Maritime College of Kherson State Maritime Academy. In 2015, was attached to the Department of Informatics, Software Engineering and Economic Cybernetics at Kherson State University, in “Theory and Methodology of Professional Education” specialty. From 2019 till present has been working as the Head of the Office of International Cooperation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vasylenko Yana

Leading Specialist

  Graduated from Kherson State University in 2004 and received her Master’s Degree in “Pedagogy and methodology of secondary education. English Language and Literature”. From 2017 till present has been working at Kherson State Maritime Academy as Leading Specialist of the Office of International Cooperation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paziak Alla

Specialist

  Graduated from Kherson State University in 2019 and received her Master’s Degree in “Secondary education (History)” and obtained qualification “University Teacher (Disciplines in Historical Studies). Teacher of History”. From 2020 has been working at Kherson State Maritime Academy as Specialist of the Office of International Cooperation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaliuzhna Yuliia

Specialist

  Graduated from the Kherson National Technical University in 2009 with a degree in Technology and Design of Fabrics and Knitwear and obtained her specialist qualification. From 2019 till present has been working as an engineer of the KSMA Innovation Technologies Laboratory, since 2020 – as part-time specialist in the Office of International Cooperation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Masonkova Mariia

Specialist

  Graduated Ternopil National Economic University in 2020 and received a master's degree in "Law" and master's degree in "International Relations, Public Communications and Regional Studies". She has been working at the Kherson State Maritime Academy since 2020 as a specialist of the International Affairs Department.

Сотрудники

Сотрудники

Юрженко Алёна Юрьевна

Начальник отдела

  Окончила Херсонский государственный университет в 2012 году и получила диплом магистра по специальности «Гуманитарные науки. Язык и литература (английский)». С 2011 года работала преподавателем английского языка в Морском колледже Херсонской государственной морской академии. В 2015 году была прикреплена соискателем к кафедре информатики, программной инженерии и экономической кибернетики Херсонского государственного университета по специальности «Теория и методика профессионального образования». С 2019 по сей день работает начальником отдела международного сотрудничества.


Василенко Яна Александровна

Ведущий специалист

  Окончила Херсонский государственный университет в 2004 году и получила диплом магистра по специальности «Педагогика и методика среднего образования. Английский язык и литература». Работает в Херсонской государственной морской академии с 2017 года на должности ведущего специалиста отдела международного сотрудничества.


Пазяк Алла Сергеевна

Специалист

  Окончила Херсонский государственный университет в 2019 году и получила диплом магистра по специальности «Среднее образование (История)» и получила квалификацию «Преподователь исторических дисциплин. Учитель истории». Работает в Херсонской государственной морской академии с 2020 года на должности специалиста отдела международного сотрудничества.


Калюжная Юлия Игоревна

Специалист

  Окончила в 2009 году Херсонский национальный технический университет по специальности «Технология и дизайн тканей и трикотажа» и получила кваликацию специалиста. С 2019 года работает инженером лаборатории инновационных технологий ХГМА, с 2020 года по совместительству - специалистом в отделе Международного сотрудничества.